seku administartion block

Welcome to School of Health Sciences

Prof. Catherine Syombua


Dean School of Nursing Sciences and Public health
Prof. Catherine Syombua M. Mwenda

The School of Health Sciences is the youngest in SEKU, having been opened on 24th August 2015. The school was established with cognizance of the dire need of human resource base equipped with relevant skills and knowledge to provide solutions to the growing challenges in Kenya’s health care delivery system. Read more...

Contact us

  • Hot line:
  • Office Ext No :338 | 339


Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Quick Links

You are here: Home